Toms Midnight Garden dvd (1989)

£ 5.99 

Toms Midnight Garden dvd  (1989)

When the clock strikes midnight Tom is transported back in timeThis six part series was shown on BBC1 in 1989 and it still stands the test of time.Based on the book written by Phillipa Pearce in 1958 this novel has been adapted many times for tv and film.Tom's Midnight Garden is a true classic

Please check homepage for payment options

Make a Free Website with Yola.